Is that buzzing I hear, or is it just the inside of my skull?

This is a companion blog to my LiveJournal, and I have to admit it has been created mostly for name-squatting purposes.
However, since I am also a contributor and admin for the blog/site for AAUW’s Boulder Branch the new location and tools available are growing on me.

I plan to use the two very different platforms to compliment and support each other, and while there will probably be different content on each, readers are unlikely to miss much. As the two links above demonstrate, I do my best to provide context. I’m a big fan of footnotes, you see.

Leave a Reply

